Independent Associates


Tania Labonte

Mortgage Specialist

Verico Designer Mortgages

tania@designermortgages.ca

​416-209-8515




Patti Spero

PS Consulting & Professional Services

Bookkeeping

patti@psproservices.ca

416-886-1435

Tony Valente, C.P.A,, C.A., L.P.A.

Partner

tvalente@valentepacitti.com


Paul Pacitti, C.P.A,, C.A., L.P.A.

Partner

ppacitti@valentepacitti.com


Dino D'Iorio

Associate

ddiiorio@valentepacitti.com


Mike D'Aversa

Associate

mdaversa@valentepacitti.com


OUR TEAM

David Clark, C.P.A., C.A., L.P.A.
Senior Staff Accountant
dclark@valentepacitti.com

Alvin Wong, C.P.A., C.G.A.
Senior Staff Accountant
awong@valentepacitti.com

Linda Pullano
Office Manager
lpullano@valentepacitti.com