OUR TEAM

Tony Valente, CPA, CA, LPA

Partner

tvalente@valentepacitti.com

 

Paul Pacitti, CPA, CA, LPA

Partner

ppacitti@valentepacitti.com

David Clark, CPA, CA
Senior Manager
dclark@valentepacitti.com

Marc Colasanti, CPA, CA

Manager

mcolasanti@valentepacitti.com


Alvin Wong, CPA, CGA
Senior Staff Accountant

awong@valentepacitti.com

Linda Pullano

Office Manager

lpullano@valentepacitti.com

Dino D'Iorio

Associate

ddiiorio@valentepacitti.com

CONTACT US

OUR PREFERRED EXTERNAL SERVICES

Tania Labonte

Mortgage Specialist

Verico Designer Mortgages

Patti Spero

PS Consulting & Professional Services

Bookkeeping

2630 Rutherford Road, Suite 202

Vaughan, ON

L4K 0H2

Tel: (905) 265-0034

Fax: (905) 265-0085