OUR TEAM

Tony Valente, CPA, CA, LPA

Senior Partner

tvalente@valentepacitti.com

Marc Colasanti, CPA, CA, MAcc

Partner

mcolasanti@valentepacitti.com

David Clark, CPA, CA
Senior Manager
dclark@valentepacitti.com

Shameen Miller
Staff Accountant

smiller@valentepacitti.com

Dino D'Iorio

Associate

ddiiorio@valentepacitti.com

Cristina Ricci

Office Manager

cricci@valentepacitti.com

Paul Pacitti, CPA, CA, LPA

Senior Partner

ppacitti@valentepacitti.com

Matthew Durante, CPA, MAcc

Partner

mdurante@valentepacitti.com

Luca Durante, CPA, MAcc

Partner

ldurante@valentepacitti.com

Alvin Wong, CPA, CGA
Senior Staff Accountant

awong@valentepacitti.com

Anthony Sangiorgio, MAcc
Staff Accountant

asangiorgio@valentepacitti.com

Linda Pullano

Office Manager

lpullano@valentepacitti.com

OUR PREFERRED EXTERNAL SERVICES

Tania Labonte

Mortgage Specialist

Verico Designer Mortgages

Patti Spero

PS Consulting & Professional Services

Bookkeeping